IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd

Booking Online

Options/Languages Cancel

Contact/ Team

Home SuedServiceContact/ Team

Donaupassage Hotel Passau Betriebs GmbH
IBB Hotel Passau Süd
Neuburger Str. 79
Tel. +49 851 95180
Fax. +49 851 988 30 05 29
94036Passau, Deutschland
passau.sued@ibbhotels.com

Your contacts at the hotel:

General Manager:
Mr. Christian Bonk
christian.bonk@ibbhotels.com

Hotel director:
Mr. Oliver Henkel
oliver.henkel@ibbhotels.com
Director Sales & Marketing:
Mrs. Patricia Aigner
patricia.aigner@ibbhotels.com
    

 

Conference & Event
Coordinator:
Mrs. Claudia Luger
Events.passau@ibbhotels.com
Tel: +49 (0)851-988300-525

Frau Sandra Ludwig Group Coordinator:
Mrs. Carmen Blumenschein
bookings.passau@ibbhotels.com
Tel: +49 (0)851-988300-512

Reservation & Reception Manager:

Mrs. Isabel Stidl

isabel.stidl@ibbhotels.com

Purchasing:
Mrs. Natalie Schauer
natalie.schauer@ibbhotels.com
Tel: +49 (0)851-988300-0
Accounting/ Human Resources:
Mrs. Mandy Fischnaller
mandy.fischnaller@ibbhotels.com
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy

OK, close