IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd IBB Hotel Passau Süd

Booking Online

Options/Languages Cancel

Contact/ Team

Home City centreServiceContact/ Team

Donaupassage Hotel Passau Betriebs GmbH
IBB Hotel Passau
Bahnhofstraße 24
Tel. +49 851 988 30 00
Fax. +49 851 988 30 05 29
94032 Passau, Deutschland
passau@ibbhotels.com

An overview of your contact persons at hotel:

Resident Manager:
Mr. Christian Bonk
christian.bonk@ibbhotels.com
Director Sales & Marketing:
Mrs. Patricia Aigner
patricia.aigner@ibbhotels.com
Conference & Event
Coordinator:
Mrs. Claudia Luger
events.passau@ibbhotels.com
Tel: +49 (0)851-988300-525
Group Coordinator:
Mrs. Carmen Blumenschein
bookings.passau@ibbhotels.com
Tel: +49 (0)851-988300-512

Reservation & Reception Manager:
Mrs. Mirjam Hafen
passau@ibbhotels.com  &

mirjam.hafen@ibbhotels.com
Tel: +49 (0)851-988300-0

Manager on Duty:
Mrs. Natalie Schauer
natalie.schauer@ibbhotels.com
 
Accounting/ Human Resources:
Mrs. Mandy Fischnaller
mandy.fischnaller@ibbhotels.com
Housekeeping:
Mrs. Marion Hobelsberger
hsk.passau@ibbhotels.com
  Restaurant Manager:
Mrs. Anja Reichert
fb.passau@ibbhotels.com
  Chef de Cuisine:
Mr. Richard Rupazsov
kitchen.passau@ibbhotels.com
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy

OK, close